+212 5393-96214
  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
Press Download Interactive map

Strategic positioning

The Tanger Automotive City platform offers the status of a free zone to companies involved in industrial, logistics or tertiary activities. Linked to the development of the automotive industry in Morocco, this zone is located close to the Renault Tanger Med plant (less than 2 km). Tanger Automotive City has direct access to Tanger Med Port (22 km) and the Tanger Free Zone (20 km). The platform is also connected to a 1,800 km-motorway network and a 2,000 km-railway network.

A privileged position

Covering an area of 300 hectares, the Tanger Automotive City site offers direct access to Tanger Med Port (22 km) and Tanger Free Zone (20 km), thus ensuring truck deliveries to Europe in less than 48 hours.
The TAC site is also linked to the development of Renault Tanger Med (less than 2 km) and situated close to road which connect it to the urban centres of Tangier (14 km) and other cities in the country.

A unique and cosmopolitan framework

In addition to its strategic advantages, the TAC site, close to Tangier, just 14 km from Europe, gives foreign investors a pleasant and comfortable living environment.

+212 5393-96214
  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
Presse Télécharger Plan interactif

Positionnement stratégique

La plateforme Tanger Automotive City offre le statut de zone franche aux entreprises dont l’activité est industrielle, logistique ou tertiaire. Liée au développement du métier de l’automobile au Maroc, cette zone est située à proximité de l’usine Renault Tanger Med (-2 km). Tanger Automotive City dispose d’un accès direct au Port Tanger Med (22 km) et à Tanger Free Zone (20 km). La plateforme est également connectée à 1800 km d’autoroute et 2000 km de chemins de fer.

Un positionnement privilégié

Etendue sur une superficie de 300 hectares, le site Tanger Automotive City offre un accès direct au Port Tanger Med (22 km) et à Tanger Free Zone (20 km) permettant ainsi d’assurer des livraisons en camion vers le nord de l’Europe en moins de 48h.
Le site TAC est également lié au développement de Renault Tanger Med (-2 km) et située à proximité des infrastructures autoroutières et voies express le reliant aux pôles urbains de Tanger (14 km) et aux autres villes du Royaume.

Un cadre unique et cosmopolite

En plus de ses atouts stratégiques, le site TAC, à proximité de la ville de Tanger, ville du Détroit mythique, à seulement 14 km de l’Europe, garantit aux investisseurs étrangers un cadre de vie agréable et un confort quotidien.