+212 5393-96214
  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
Press Download Interactive map

Invest

A strategic positioning

The TAC industrial platform enjoys a strategic geographical location and a privileged positioning. At the crossroads between the different continents, Tanger Automotive City is less than 2 km from Renault Tanger Med, roughly 22 km from Port Tanger Med and 20 km from Tanger Free Zone.

Investment incentives

The advantages of TAC, the numerous competitive tax, customs and administrative benefits and the many investment incentives offer foreign investors exceptional development potential for their companies.

Qualification of resources

To meet the needs of foreign investors and offer qualified resources that suit the needs of companies in the automotive, aeronautical and energy sectors, TAC has dedicated training centres and benefits from direct state subsidies.

Integrated automotive ecosystem

Tanger Automotive City is an automotive hub that houses numerous companies in different business sectors – equipment suppliers from the branches of stamping, lighting, air conditioning, technology, etc. – which boost the competitiveness of the automotive sector, as well as players from aeronautics and energy.

+212 5393-96214
  • Français
  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
Presse Télécharger Plan interactif

Investir

Un positionnement stratégique

La plateforme industrielle TAC bénéficie d’un emplacement géographique stratégique et d’un positionnement privilégié. Carrefour entre les différents continents, Tanger Automotive City se situe à moins de 2 km de Renault Tanger Med, à environ 22 km du Port Tanger Med et 20 km de Tanger Free Zone.

Incitations à l’investissement

Les atouts que présente Tanger, les multiples avantages compétitifs fiscaux, douaniers, administratifs… et les nombreuses incitations à l’investissement offrent aux investisseurs étrangers un potentiel de développement exceptionnel pour leurs entreprises.

Qualification des ressources

Pour répondre aux besoins des investisseurs étrangers et offrir des ressources qualifiées en adéquation avec les besoins des entreprises du secteur de l’automobile, de l’aéronautique et de l’énergie, TAC dispose de centres de formation dédiés et bénéficie d’aides directes de l’État.

Ecosystème automobile intégré

Tanger Automotive City, « hub automobile » abrite de nombreuses entreprises dans divers secteurs d’activités, des équipementiers issus des filières d’emboutissage, d’éclairage, de climatisation, d’apports en technologie… qui viennent renforcer la compétitivité du secteur automobile, mais aussi des acteurs de l’aéronautique et de l’énergie.